GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update


.

11/10/2020 06:42 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $1,538    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-17-2020 05:42 PM CT.

  2011 Ford Ranger-A20720. VIN: 1FTKR4EE5BPA20720, Color: White, Cylinders: 6, Estimated Mileage: 90,100. Vehicle will need to be towed from the property. Exterior: body damage, dents and dings. Interior: damage, driver side sun visor broken. Reported in repairable condition, repairs may be required and parts may be missing. All bidders are highly encouraged to view prior to bidding. Viewing by appointment only, 8AM TO 2PM EST. 15B30503070002

11/10/2020 06:02 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-17-2020 05:02 PM CT.

  Global Water Group, LS-M15000 water purification systems, (2 EA); Both assets were purchased in 2009 and have sat inside a warehouse since their purchase.These assets have never been used. It is possible some of the seals have dry rotted. The units is made by Global Water Group. According to to the manufacture when, operated in conformity with the basic operation manual the equipment can produce of 700-800 gallons per hour. Items may require repairs and parts may be missing. Purchaser is responsible for coordinating packing, shipping, handling, loading Please call 24 hours in advance for a site inspection. 36460001950025

11/10/2020 11:01 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-19-2020 10:01 AM CT.

  Est 361ea, Used Concrete forms. Estimate: Dimension: 36″ Diameter by 12′ long. Working condition unknown. Some are damaged. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Agency will NOT assist with removal. Please plan accordingly. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not be limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. (149407 0309 #0001 ) Alternative Point of Contact: Ronnie Torres (928) 593-3031 14940703090001

11/10/2020 11:00 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $300    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-19-2020 10:00 AM CT.

  Misc Scrap Salvage Mixed ferrous metal. Maybe contaminated with dirt, wood, plastic, and others. Est total weight: 5,000 pounds of assorted scrap metal consisting of: Heavy and Light Weight Steel Aluminum, Galvanized metal, electrical wiring. Metals are not sorted. Most items are from disassembled machinery that have been salvaged. SOLD AS IS, the condition of the property is not warranted. Scrap pile can be viewed and removed between 0700 to 1600, Monday to Thursday by appointment only, no exception. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks, gloves, and social distancing. NOTE: THE SUCCESSFUL BIDDER SHALL PROVIDE A $1,500.00 PERFORMANCE BOND AT THE TIME OF PAYMENT AND PRIOR TO REMOVAL OF PROPERTY. SUCCESSFUL BIDDER BIDDER WILL SUPPLY ALL EQUIPMENT TO REMOVE THE PROPERTY & CLEAN UP THE AREA TO THE SATISFACTION OF THE CUSTODIAN. PLEASE REVIEW THIS CLAUSE BY CLICKING THE LINKS BELOW PRIOR TO BIDDING. PROPERTY CUSTODIAN WILL NOT ASSIST LOADING OR REMOVAL OF PROPERTY. PHOTOGRAPHS MAY NOT DEPICT AN EXACT REPRESENTATION OF THE ITEMS OFFERED AND SHOULD NOT BE RELIED UPON IN PLACE OF WRITTEN ITEM DESCRIPTION. (14811802520001 14811802520001