GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

11/10/2020 06:03 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-17-2020 05:03 PM CT.

  This lot consists of: Three (3) HP EliteDesk 800 G1 Computers. Hard Drives have been removed, remaining components should be present. Reported in repairable condition, repairs may be required and parts may be missing. 1551BB028100021

11/10/2020 06:02 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-17-2020 05:02 PM CT.

  This lot consists of: Two (2) HP EliteBook 8570P Laptop Computers. Hard Drives have been removed from each unit; otherwise units are free of any known defects. Reported in usable condition, repairs may be required and parts may be missing. 1551BB028100011