GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manuf. Housing Update


.

11/10/2020 06:44 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $2,000    STATE: TN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-17-2020 05:44 PM CT.

  John Deere 5310 Tractor with attached mower, 2-Wheel Drive, Diesel engine; Serial # LV53105132377, Tractor is stuck in B range, The engine has a knock and tires are worn, No other items in photo convey, Inspection is encouraged. Inspection and removal are by appointment only, Successful bidder must remove items without assistance from park personnel.***Salvage: Being sold for parts only*** 14474400450006

11/10/2020 06:34 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $7,500    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-17-2020 05:34 PM CT.

  1999 New Holland TS-110 Tractor, 3099 Hrs, ***Repairs required but not limited to: Hard to Start, Low Compression, Not road ready. Body damage: rust, chipped paint throughout the body.*** Vehicle may contain defects not immediately detectable. It is described to the best of our knowledge and there is no guarantee that all defects are listed. Your pre-bid inspection is invited, encouraged, and cautioned. Inspection of the property prior to placing a bid highly recommended. Please contact the property custodial to schedule an appointment for viewing and removal. Office hours are Monday thru Friday 8:00 AM to 3:30 PM, office is closed on weekends and Holidays 14420F03040001

11/10/2020 06:33 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $150    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-17-2020 05:33 PM CT.

  2010 Twamco TCO30LB-PT Trailer, VIN: 1T9PL3729A1473027, (1 EA); -Scrap-; The trailer is not road worthy. Only scrap value. Trailer may contain defects not immediately detectable. It is described to the best of our knowledge. Your pre-bid inspection is invited, encouraged, and cautioned. Inspection of the property prior to placing a bid highly recommended. Please contact the property custodial to schedule an appointment for viewing and removal. Office hours are Monday thru Friday 8:00 AM to 3:30 PM, office is closed on weekends and Holidays. 14420F03020001