GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update


.

11/09/2020 04:23 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2020 03:23 PM CT.

  Cleveland double oven. Mdl: SCO-GS10S. Serial numbers: 1310230001242 and 1310230001243. Unknown operating condition. Gas ovens. 120 volt, 1,000 btu, 9.8 amps, 50 60 hz and single phase. Rolls on 3 wheels. Laying on its side on the pallet. Approx. Unit dimensions:38 long x 46 wide x 70 tall. Approx. Lot dimensions: 70 long x 46 wide x 44 tall. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 3 pm. 473F6502970002

11/09/2020 04:22 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $150    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2020 03:22 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 2 pumping units, clear water; mfr: Berg; nsn: 4320-01-642-6694 Berg pumping unit 473F6503030004

11/09/2020 04:21 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2020 03:21 PM CT.

  Husky hazmat spill containment unit. Mdl: unknown. Approx. Lot dimensions:62 long x 46 wide x 54 tall. Approx. 610 lbs. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 3 pm. 473F6502930004

11/09/2020 04:19 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2020 03:19 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of refrigerator compressors. Qty: approx. 5. Mfr: Copelandscroll Emerson. Mdl: ZPD72KCE-TF5-950. 208 230 volts, 60 hz and 3 phase. Uses R410A refrigerant. 72,000 btu. Approx. Unit dimensions: 9 x 9 x 20. Approx. Box dimensIons: 18 long x 15 wide x 27 tall. Approx. Weight: 110 lbs. Pickup hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 3 pm. 473F6503030007

11/09/2020 04:18 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2020 03:18 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of misc. Refrigerators. Total qty: approx. 6. This lot contains different manufacturers, models, sizes and quantities. Misc. Refrigerator#1: qty: 1. Mfr: Haier. Mdl: RRTG8PABW. Serial number: 106300N00TA98W4769. Unknown operating condition. 7 amp, 115 volt, single phase and 60 hz. Approx. Unit dimensions: 30 long x 33 wide x 66 tall. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Misc. Refrigerator #2: qty: 1. Mfr: White. Mdl: WRT21BAGW1. Serial number: LA40408345. Date of manufacture: January 1994. Unknown operating condition. 115 volt, single phase and 60 hz. Approx. Unit dimensions:31 long x 29 wide x 68 tall. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Misc. Refrigerator #3: qty: 1. Mfr: Whirlpool. Mdl: ET4WSKXSQ00. Serial number: VSW0755660. Date of manufacture: February 2008. Unknown operating condition. 115 volt, single phase and 60 hz. Approx. Unit dimensions: 28 long x 29 wide x 63 tall. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Misc. Refrigerator #4: qty: 1. Mfr: Woods. Mdl: F20HDA. Serial number: 0716495BG. Unknown operating condition. 4 amp, 115volt, single phase and 60 hz. Approx. Unit dimensions: 33 long x 28 wide x 67 tall. Parts may be missing and repairs maybe required. Misc. Refrigerator #5: qty: 1. Mfr: Kenmore. Mdl: 253.7419240R. Serial number: LA60501822. Date of manufacture: January 2006. Unknown operating condition. 4.5 amp, 115 volt, single phase and 60 hz. Approx. Unit dimensions: 30 long x 34 wide x 69 tall. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Misc. Refrigerator #6: qty: 1. Mfr: Kenmore. Mdl: 106.70219410. Serial number: VS62331330. Date of manufacture: June 2016. Unknown operating condition. 115 volt, single phase and 60 hz. Approx. Unit dimensions: 33 long x 32 wide x 66 tall. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 3pm. 473F6503000003

11/09/2020 04:02 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2020 03:02 PM CT.