GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

11/09/2020 12:37 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2020 11:37 AM CT.

Projector, Optoma GT720, SN:Q8HA049AAAAAC0180. (70744102261883) Repairs needed; does not power on 70744102261883

11/09/2020 12:27 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2020 11:27 AM CT.

HP Laserjet 2430DTN printer, SN:CNGKB24376. (70744192601728) Usable 70744192601728

11/09/2020 12:26 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2020 11:26 AM CT.

Laptop, Dell Latitude E7440, SN:36489314234. (70031702683011) Hard drive and memory included; no operating system 70031702683011

11/09/2020 12:16 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2020 11:16 AM CT.

Laptop, Dell Latitude E7440, SN:36490993850. (70031702683010) Hard drive and memory included; no operating system 70031702683010