GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update


.

11/04/2020 06:48 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $250    STATE: PR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-12-2020 05:48 PM CT.

  One lot consisting: approx. 27,800 liters of bottled water. Consists of 8,640 liters of signature select brand that are due to expire December 16, 2020. Also, 19,160 liters of Kirkland brand that are due to expire December 25, 2020. 70F33702550253

11/04/2020 06:23 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-12-2020 05:23 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: Fiberglass reinforced concrete trench covers 20Wide x 52 long x 2.5 thick 89238302660002

11/04/2020 06:13 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-12-2020 05:13 PM CT.

  One lot consisting: 1 Ea. CONCRETE RECEIVER BOX 42 high x 36 wide x 36 long has two small holes perpendicular from top punched in. however pipe punch out remains intact as seen in photos.Pictiured laying on it’s side. 89238302660001

11/04/2020 06:00 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-12-2020 05:00 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: 1 Ea. Hobart Mobile Electric Power Cart Inoperable aircraft Mobile Electric Power Cart. Generator stats: 60kVA, 3-phase, 400-Hz, 115 200 volts, 48 kW, and 174 amps. Z202350184P001