GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manuf. Housing Update


.

11/04/2020 06:12 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-12-2020 05:12 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: 1 Ea. John Deere Lawn mower, Model 102, SN: GX0102A046521. The item is reported to be in repairable condition. This is a 5 speed lawn mower with 42 deck. Brakes need repair- inoperable. Engine starts intermittently. Transmission- problems with shifting. Mower deck is operable. Seat has a crack. Tires have a leak. For any additional information, please reach out to Michael Merchant at (607)255-9739 or (607)342-3380. Repairs required and parts may be missing or damaged. 12305B01926202

11/04/2020 06:02 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-12-2020 05:02 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: 1 Ea. Forklift Make: Mitsubishi Model# FGC15. Inoperable Z311700049P002