GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

11/04/2020 06:34 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-12-2020 05:34 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: Bausch & Lomb Surgical LENS INTRAOCULAR SOFPORT SOFLEX AO BLUE EXTRUDED P 13.00MM Strauman USA, LLC ROXOLID LOXIM STANDARD PLUS IMPLANT 10 X 3.3MM Zimmer Biomet Dental LOCATOR ABUTMENT 5.7MMD (3MM) Cook Medical 07FR X 07CM Cotton-Huibregtse, Biliary Stent Se 36F30202971023N

11/04/2020 06:24 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $250    STATE: PR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-12-2020 05:24 PM CT.

  One lot consisting: 1 ea. Philips skylight gamma camera system, computers and monitors included. Unit requires disassembly also parts and labor. Salvage condition. 36F30302670923A