GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update


.

11/07/2020 05:53 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-14-2020 04:53 PM CT.

  Rec and Novelty items: including but not limited to Hiking Sticks, Arrows, Pool cues, Toy Guns, and Sling Shots, Note: All items must be removed, includes various conditions, Due To COVID-19 regulations all inspections of property are currently suspended. All removals are by appointment only and all pickups of property are done no contact curbside pickup only with limited available days for removal scheduling. Used-One Lot. Loc: E11 4782K303100020

11/07/2020 05:43 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-14-2020 04:43 PM CT.

  Rec and Novelty items: including but not limited to Hiking Sticks, Novelty swords, Arrows, Pool cues, Golf clubs, Toy Guns, and Sling Shots, Note: All items must be removed, includes various conditions. Due To COVID-19 regulations all inspections of property are currently suspended. All removals are by appointment only and all pickups of property are done no contact curbside pickup only with limited available days for removal scheduling, Used-One Lot. Loc: E11 4782K303100019

11/07/2020 05:42 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-14-2020 04:42 PM CT.

  Assorted cutlery: (60 lbs.) Including but not limited to various styles, types, and conditions of knives, bottle openers, and misc. Kitchen items. Due To COVID-19 regulations all inspections of property are currently suspended. All removals are by appointment only and all pickups of property are done no contact curbside pickup only with limited available days for removal scheduling. Used -one lot. Loc: E11 4782K303100016

11/07/2020 05:32 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-14-2020 04:32 PM CT.

  Assorted cutlery: (60 lbs.) Including but not limited to various styles, types, and conditions of knives, bottle openers, and misc. Kitchen items. Due To COVID-19 regulations all inspections of property are currently suspended. All removals are by appointment only and all pickups of property are done no contact curbside pickup only with limited available days for removal scheduling. Used -one lot. Loc: E11 4782K303100015