GSA Auctions Office Equipment and Supplies Update


.

11/07/2020 12:41 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-14-2020 11:41 AM CT.

  NETWORK SERVER (TOTAL 6 EACH), (UNKNOWN CONDITION, MAY BE MISSING PIECES, HAVE BEEN IN STORAGE, LISTED AS SALVAGE, SOLD AS IS) (47646302960021) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47646302960021

11/07/2020 12:31 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-14-2020 11:31 AM CT.

  P CLASS ZERO CLIENTS (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 109 EACH, WYSE, (HAVE BEEN SITTING IN STORAGE, SOLD AS IS) (47646302960016) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47646302960016

11/07/2020 12:21 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-14-2020 11:21 AM CT.

  MONITOR STANDS (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 16 EACH HP, (HAVE BEEN SITTING IN STORAGE, SOLD AS IS) (47646302960015) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47646302960015