GSA Auctions Hand Tools and Shop Equipment Update


.

11/07/2020 05:21 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-14-2020 04:21 PM CT.

  Assorted hand tools: (100 lbs.) Including but not limited to screwdrivers, hammers, power tools, pliers, and wrenches, includes various brands, types, styles, colors, and conditions. Due To COVID-19 regulations all inspections of property are currently suspended. All removals are by appointment only and all pickups of property are done no contact curbside pickup only with limited available days for removal scheduling. used-one lot. Loc: E11 4782K303100003

11/07/2020 05:11 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-14-2020 04:11 PM CT.

  Assorted hand tools: (100 lbs.) Including but not limited to screwdrivers, hammers, power tools, pliers, and wrenches, includes various brands, types, styles, colors, and conditions. Due To COVID-19 regulations all inspections of property are currently suspended. All removals are by appointment only and all pickups of property are done no contact curbside pickup only with limited available days for removal scheduling. used-one lot. Loc: E11 4782K303100002

11/07/2020 05:01 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-14-2020 04:01 PM CT.

  Assorted hand tools: (100 lbs.) Including but not limited to screwdrivers, hammers, power tools, pliers, and wrenches, includes various brands, types, styles, colors, and conditions. Due To COVID-19 regulations all inspections of property are currently suspended. All removals are by appointment only and all pickups of property are done no contact curbside pickup only with limited available days for removal scheduling. used-one lot. Loc: E11 4782K303100001

11/07/2020 05:00 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-14-2020 04:00 PM CT.

  Cabela type multi-purpose tool kits: (75 each) Consisting of Cabela and, various types, styles, colors, and conditions, of other similar brands. Due To COVID-19 regulations all inspections of property are currently suspended. All removals are by appointment only and all pickups of property are done no contact curbside pickup only with limited available days for removal scheduling. used-one lot. Loc: E11 4782K303100044

11/07/2020 04:50 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-14-2020 03:50 PM CT.

  Cabela type multi-purpose tool kits: (75 each) Consisting of Cabela and, various types, styles, colors, and conditions, of other similar brands. Due To COVID-19 regulations all inspections of property are currently suspended. All removals are by appointment only and all pickups of property are done no contact curbside pickup only with limited available days for removal scheduling. used-one lot. Loc: E11 4782K303100043

11/07/2020 04:40 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-14-2020 03:40 PM CT.

  Folding utility knives: (75 each) Lock-back, various types, colors, conditions, and styles, Husky, Craftsman, Sheffield, Kobalt, Dewalt, & other brands, Due To COVID-19 regulations all inspections of property are currently suspended. All removals are by appointment only and all pickups of property are done no contact curbside pickup only with limited available days for removal scheduling. used-one lot. Loc: E11 4782K303100029

11/07/2020 04:30 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-14-2020 03:30 PM CT.