GSA Auctions Hand Tools and Shop Equipment Update


.

11/07/2020 12:10 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-14-2020 11:10 AM CT.

  Pocket knives: (40 each) “Kershaw” contains various sizes, colors, styles, types, models, and conditions, includes both fine and serrated blades. Due To COVID-19 regulations all inspections of property are currently suspended. All removals are by appointment only and all pickups of property are done no contact curbside pickup only with limited available days for removal scheduling. used- one lot. Loc: E11 4782K303100034

11/07/2020 12:00 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-14-2020 11:00 AM CT.

  Pocket knives: (40 each) “Gerber” contains various sizes, colors, styles, models, and conditions, includes both fine and serrated blades. Due To COVID-19 regulations all inspections of property are currently suspended. All removals are by appointment only and all pickups of property are done no contact curbside pickup only with limited available days for removal scheduling. used-one lot. Loc: E11 4782K303100032

11/07/2020 11:50 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-14-2020 10:50 AM CT.

  Pocket knives: (40 each) “Gerber” contains various sizes, colors, styles, models, and conditions, includes both fine and serrated blades. Due To COVID-19 regulations all inspections of property are currently suspended. All removals are by appointment only and all pickups of property are done no contact curbside pickup only with limited available days for removal scheduling. used-one lot. Loc: E11 4782K303100031

11/07/2020 11:40 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-14-2020 10:40 AM CT.

  Pocket knives: (40 each) “Gerber” contains various sizes, colors, styles, models, and conditions, includes both fine and serrated blades. Due To COVID-19 regulations all inspections of property are currently suspended. All removals are by appointment only and all pickups of property are done no contact curbside pickup only with limited available days for removal scheduling. used-one lot. Loc: E11 4782K303100030

11/07/2020 11:36 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-14-2020 10:36 AM CT.

  MISC MIXED TOOLS (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 50 EACH 1/2 INCH EXTENSIONS; 109 EACH 1/2 INCH, 9/16 INCH OPEN END WRENCHES; 108 EACH 5/8 INCH, 11/16 INCH OPEN END WRENCHES; 60 EACH ASSORTED METRIC WRENCHES; 50 EACH 1 INCH SOCKETS; 111 EACH 3/8 INCH, 7/16 OPEN END WRENCHES; UNKNOWN AMOUNT ASSORTED Z SHAPED SCREWDRIVERS, ASSORTED LOOSE SOCKETS, VARIOUS SIZES, (LOT HAS BEEN SITTING IN STORAGE, SOLD AS IS) (47646302960017) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47646302960017

11/07/2020 11:30 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-14-2020 10:30 AM CT.

  Pocket knives: (40 each) model “Case”, includes various types, styles, conditions, sizes, and colors, includes both fine and serrated blades. Due To COVID-19 regulations all inspections of property are currently suspended. All removals are by appointment only and all pickups of property are done no contact curbside pickup only with limited available days for removal scheduling. used-one lot. Loc: E11 4782K303100045

11/07/2020 11:26 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-14-2020 10:26 AM CT.