GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update


.

11/07/2020 11:37 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-14-2020 10:37 AM CT.

  ADHESIVE AND DOOR HANDLE LATCH ASSEMBLY (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 15 EACH ADHESIVE, MOHAWK, (UNKNOWN IF OUTDATED, HAS BEEN SITTING IN LONG TERM STORAGE); 29 EACH DOOR HANDLE LATCH ASSEMBLY, WINFIELD, (SOME MAY BE COMPLETE, SOME MAY BE MISSING PIECES) (LOT MAY NEED REPAIRS, SOLD AS IS) (47646302960014) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47646302960014

11/07/2020 11:25 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-14-2020 10:25 AM CT.

  MISC ITEMS (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 1 EACH REFRIGERATOR; 1 EACH GAS GRILL; 1 EACH DISHWASHER, HOBART; 1 EACH DISPENSER, BAYONNE, STAINLESS; 1 EACH DISPENSER; 1 EACH REFRIGERATOR, KESSER; 1 EACH REFRIGERATOR, TRUE; 1 EACH REFRIGERATOR, CONTINENTAL, (LOT SOLD AS SCRAP, SOLD AS IS) (47646302960008) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47646302960008

11/07/2020 11:15 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-14-2020 10:15 AM CT.

  REFRIGERATORS AND OVEN (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 7 EACH REFRIGERATOR; 1 EACH OVEN, BLODGETT, (CONDITION SCRAP, SOLD AS IS) ( 47646302960006) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47646302960006

11/07/2020 11:13 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-14-2020 10:13 AM CT.

  FORKLIFT (1 EACH), YALE, YELLOW, ELECTRIC, 24 VOLT, (DOES NOT WORK, HAS BEEN SITTING OUTSIDE, MAY BE MISSING PARTS, LISTED AS SALVAGE, SOLD AS IS) (47646302960023) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47646302960023

11/07/2020 11:03 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-14-2020 10:03 AM CT.

  FORKLIFT (1 EACH), YALE, YELLOW, ELECTRIC, 24 VOLT, (DOES NOT WORK, HAS BEEN SITTING OUTSIDE, MAY BE MISSING PARTS, LISTED AS SALVAGE, SOLD AS IS) (47646302960022) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47646302960022

11/07/2020 11:02 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-14-2020 10:02 AM CT.

  TRUCK TAILGATE (1 EACH), TOMMY LIFT, TOMMY GATE CO, (CONDITION UNKNOWN, HAS BEEN SITTING OUTSIDE, REPAIRS ARE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (47646302960011) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47646302960011

11/07/2020 11:01 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-14-2020 10:01 AM CT.