GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

11/07/2020 11:37 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-14-2020 10:37 AM CT.

  Label printer great for shipping and receiving . Slightly damaged requires a new drum and printer head. 708413025504051

11/07/2020 11:12 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-14-2020 10:12 AM CT.

  17 DELL OPTIPLEX desktop computers, hard drives have been removed. no keyboards power corda, inspection is highly recommended. buyer is responsible for shipping. pallet is wrapped and banded: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36829002760002