GSA Auctions Lab Equipment Update


.

11/07/2020 11:35 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-14-2020 10:35 AM CT.

  NOTICE TO PURCHASER: INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. AGENCY PERSONNEL ARE NOT AVAILABLE TO HELP LOAD OR MOVE VEHICLE. Equipment is being sold as is. Geodimeter Total Station Model 136 Repairs include but are not limited to the following: Unsure of the last time that the system was used, so unable to determine its functionality. Equipment Location is: USDA, NRCS Montana State Office 10 East Babcock St, Room 443 Bozeman, Montana 59715-4704 INSPECTIONS ARE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. For an appt. contact Paul Smidansky @ 406-587-6827 123A750266MT01

11/07/2020 11:25 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-14-2020 10:25 AM CT.

  Garmin MGL-3 GPS Antenna, backpack, and battery SN: 0246-10878-0594 with backpack SN: 0250-10900-0601 with backpack SN: 0250-10900-0624 with backpack SN: 0324-11620-1309 with backpack SN: 0324-11620-1313 no backpack SN: 0324-11620-0803 no backpack SN: 0248-10899-1313 no backpack 123A750265IA16E