GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update


.

11/07/2020 12:10 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-14-2020 11:10 AM CT.

  WASHERS, DRYERS, GAS STOVES (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 12 EACH, (ITEMS DO NOT WORK, REPAIRS ARE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (47646302960005) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47646302960005

11/07/2020 12:01 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-14-2020 11:01 AM CT.

  Briefcases, quantity of 2: 1. Elkhart Cases Inc. – leather with combo; dimensions: 17Lx12Wx2.5D 2. unknown model brand; dimensions: 17Lx12Wx 1.5 Successful bidders must pick up assets by appointment only. 1203R6026920101

11/07/2020 12:00 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-14-2020 11:00 AM CT.

  LOT: 2 Murals Ron Brejtfus felt sound absorbing wall hanging artwork. Mural 1: Mountain scene with lake: 4 total panels: 36 wide x 48 long x 1 deep, each panel Mural 2: Mountain scene with trees; 4 total panels; 48 wide x 36 tall x 1 each panel; 2 panels have minor damage- black smudges and or water staining on left edge of 1 panel All purchased items are by appointment pickup only 1203R6027220102