GSA Auctions Communication Equipment Update


.

11/06/2020 07:00 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-13-2020 06:00 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (1) Digital Video Recorder turbo HD, Model: Hikvision DS-7300 series. Serial number: 778162486. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 7042AJ026109171

11/06/2020 06:34 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-13-2020 05:34 PM CT.

  This lot consists of a MPH Industries K-15 Radar Gun. Parts may be missing, repairs are required. 69518E0281RDG3 69518E0281RDG3

11/06/2020 06:33 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-13-2020 05:33 PM CT.

  This lot consists of a Decatur Electronics Railmaster Radar Gun. Parts may be missing, repairs are required. 69518E0281RDG2 69518E0281RDG2

11/06/2020 06:32 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-13-2020 05:32 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of teleconference systems, to include the following: (1) Polycom Sound Station Premier Teleconference System; (1) Polycom VoiceStation 300 Teleconference System; (1) Polycom VoiceStation 500 Teleconference System; (1) Polycom HDX8000 Teleconference System with 2 monitors. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. 69518E0281TEL1, 69518E0281TEL2, 69518E0281TEL3, 69518E0281VTEL MULTI ITEMS

11/06/2020 06:04 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-13-2020 05:04 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (2) Tandberg Desktop Teleconference, model# EX90; (5) Tandberg C40 Teleconference; (1) Sony Bravia 32 inch LCD Widescreen Television, (1) Sony DVD VCR combo Recorder Reproducer. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. ICN 365601029610221, 365601029610222, 365601029610223 MULTI ITEMS

11/06/2020 06:03 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-13-2020 05:03 PM CT.

  This lot consist of (1) Denon stereo receiver (model# DRA-335R); (1) Denon cassette deck (model# DRW-830); (1) Denon CD changer (model# DCM-550); (2) DVD players (1- model# V9800 and 1-model# DVP3355V) and (1) boom box (model# JISS-120I). Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Hours of operation are Monday through Friday 8:00am to 4:00pm (closed weekends and holidays). 3663A302950002

11/06/2020 06:02 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-13-2020 05:02 PM CT.

  This lot consist of (1) Sharp Printer Fax Copier, model# AR-M237. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 365601030310292