GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

11/06/2020 06:53 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-13-2020 05:53 PM CT.

  This lot consists of forty-two (42) 57 x 30 x 88 metal shelving sections. The framework is metal and the shelves are particle board. Each shelf has a metal divider that is removable with standard tools. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. The successful bidder must provide personnel and equipment to disassemble and remove the property. The building has dock access. 2048180288FILEH

11/06/2020 06:52 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-13-2020 05:52 PM CT.

  This lot consists of sixty-two (62) 57 x 30 x 88 metal shelving sections. The framework is metal and the shelves are particle board. Each shelf has a metal divider that is removable with standard tools. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. The successful bidder must provide personnel and equipment to disassemble and remove the property. The building has dock access. 2048180288FILEG

11/06/2020 06:51 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-13-2020 05:51 PM CT.

  This lot consists of sixty (60) 57 x 30 x 88 metal shelving sections. The framework is metal and the shelves are particle board. Each shelf has a metal divider that is removable with standard tools. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. The successful bidder must provide personnel and equipment to disassemble and remove the property. The building has dock access. 2048180288FILEF

11/06/2020 06:50 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-13-2020 05:50 PM CT.

  This lot consists of sixty (60) 57 x 30 x 88 metal shelving sections. The framework is metal and the shelves are particle board. Each shelf has a metal divider that is removable with standard tools. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. The successful bidder must provide personnel and equipment to disassemble and remove the property. The building has dock access. 2048180288FILEE

11/06/2020 06:49 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-13-2020 05:49 PM CT.

  This lot consists of 14 conference chairs. The chairs have an adjustable height, locking and unlocking tilt, fixed armrests, and back support. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. 1656A0029310192

11/06/2020 06:48 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-13-2020 05:48 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of office furniture, to include the following: (22) 36 x 30 PC training tables; (2) 60 x 30 tables with mounted outlets on top; (1) 36 x 20 table; (1) 24 x 18 table; (1) 44 x 30 training table; (1) 60 x 24 table; (12) task chairs; (3) easels; (1) wooden lectern; and (1) side chair. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. The successful bidder must provide personnel and equipment to remove items. The building has dock access. 2048180288DET1B

11/06/2020 06:47 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-13-2020 05:47 PM CT.