GSA Auctions Hand Tools and Shop Equipment Update


.

11/06/2020 06:10 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-13-2020 05:10 PM CT.

  Lot consists of a Delta power saw. This property may be missing parts and its unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. Repairs may be required. You are encouraged to inspect. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0303040002

11/06/2020 06:09 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-13-2020 05:09 PM CT.

  Lot consists of a Inland degreaser. This property may be missing parts and its unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. Repairs may be required. You are encouraged to inspect. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0303040012

11/06/2020 06:08 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-13-2020 05:08 PM CT.

  Lot consists of a Eastern hydraulic jack. This property may be missing parts and its unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. Repairs may be required. You are encouraged to inspect. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0303040006

11/06/2020 06:06 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-13-2020 05:06 PM CT.

  Lot consists of a air compressor. This property may be missing parts and its unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. Repairs may be required. You are encouraged to inspect. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0303040004

11/06/2020 06:02 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-09-2020 05:02 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of 50 culvert coupler pipes, a Zep parts washer, a Brake drum lathe. Property must be removed by 11/17/20. Bidder will be responsible for the shipping, transporting, loading, and harnessing of property and all materials required to harness property. We do not have the staff and the equipment to load property. Display shelving is not part of the property available. Items seen in the background of the photo are not part of this lot. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Other parts may be broken or missing from what is listed in the item description. Deficiencies when known have been indicated in the item description. The absence of any deficiencies does not mean that none exist. 4742F1030300261