GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

11/06/2020 06:17 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-13-2020 05:17 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (1) Eagle Smart charger, electronic charger, serial# 176426; (1) Invacare fully automatic battery charger, serial# 100404001; (1) Whirlamatic burnisher (bad motor), serial# 1254393; (2) boxes of various Stryker equipment on metal cart.; (1) empty portable computer station cabinet (power strip attached). Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 36561102762017

11/06/2020 06:16 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-13-2020 05:16 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (2) Kirby Pill counters, model# KL15E. These items do power on. Condition is unknown. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 36550702720001

11/06/2020 06:15 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-13-2020 05:15 PM CT.

  This lot consist of (1) Unger Window Cleaning System, model# Nlite HiFlo. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 365601030210282

11/06/2020 06:14 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-13-2020 05:14 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (2) NuStep ergometer stationary exercise machines, model# TSXRW-HB, serial# TS104354, TS104352, installed acquired date: 9-22-2011; (1) Schwinn stationary exercise machine, model# Airdyne, serial# E5101829, installed acquired date: 10-5-2011; (1) Wellness Supply upper body ergometer machine, model# UBD515, serial# 201107038, installed acquired date: 2-23-2012; (2) Arjo patient lifts, model# Sara Plus, serial# SPSW0810U430, SPSW0810U449, manufactured date: 10-2008. Working when removed from service but parts may be missing, and unknown repairs may be required. Inspection of property is highly recommended. Please contact property custodian for all inquiries & questions regarding property inspection and-or removal. Property is on wheels and will not be palletized. Office and dock hours are 8:00am-3:30pm CST (closed on weekends and holidays). 36570302960001

11/06/2020 06:13 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-13-2020 05:13 PM CT.

  This lot consist of (1) Quinton Treadmill Medtrack, model# CR60. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 365601030210284

11/06/2020 06:12 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-13-2020 05:12 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (2) carts; (1) Invivo Corp monitor, model# Expression, serial# US42708033, installed acquired date: 10-25-15; (1) Invivo Corp vital signs monitor, model# Expression, serial# US42709679, installed acquired date: 5-10-16; (2) Philips Healthcare vital signs monitors, model# Expression IP5, serial# US51902084, US51902085, installed acquired date: 5-10-16. Working when removed from service but parts may be missing, and unknown repairs may be required. Inspection of property is highly recommended. Please contact property custodian for all inquiries & questions regarding property inspection and-or removal. Property is on wheeled carts and will not be palletized. Office and dock hours are: 8:00am-3:30pm CST, closed on weekends and holidays. 36570303020001

11/06/2020 06:11 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-13-2020 05:11 PM CT.