GSA Auctions Photographic Equipment Update


.

11/06/2020 06:41 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-13-2020 05:41 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of office electronic equipment, to include the following: (2) Adtran TSU LT Modems; (2) Brother MFC-7460DN Multifunction Printers; (2) Brother MFC-J4610DW Multifunction Printers; (2) Dell P190SB Monitors; (1) Dell 1704FPVT Monitor; (2) HP OfficeJet H470 Portable Printers; (1) Xerox Phaser 3250DN Printer; (1) Kodak Carousel 4400 Slide Projector. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. 69518E0281MDEM, 69518E0281MFP1, 69518E0281MFP2, 69518E0281MON1, 69518E0281MON2, 69518E0281PPR4, 69518E0281PROJ, 69518E0281PRNT MULTI ITEMS

11/06/2020 06:40 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-13-2020 05:40 PM CT.

  This lot consists of a Nikon CoolPix L24 digital camera. Parts may be missing, repairs are required. 69518E0281CAM5

11/06/2020 06:39 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-13-2020 05:39 PM CT.

  This lot consists of an Olympus D520 Zoom digital camera. Parts may be missing, repairs are required. 69518E0281CAM4

11/06/2020 06:38 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-13-2020 05:38 PM CT.

  This lot consists of a Sony DSC-P51 digital camera. This camera does not have a memory card or a power supply. Parts may be missing, repairs are required. 69518E0281CAM3

11/06/2020 06:37 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-13-2020 05:37 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of digital cameras, to include the following: (1) Sony Exmor R DSC-TX5 digital camera (Note: Camera does not have a battery or a memory card); and (1) Sony Cybershot DSC-S700 digital camera (Note: Camera does not have a battery or a memory card). Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. 69518E0281CAM1, 69518E0281CAM2 MULTI ITEMS

11/06/2020 06:18 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-13-2020 05:18 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (3) Canon 14.7mp digital cameras (new in the box), model# Powershot G10, serial# 8828503256, 9028501728, 9028501749, installed acquired date: 12-14-2009. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Office and dock hours are 8:00am-3:30pm CST (closed on weekends and holidays). 36570303030001