GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update


.

11/06/2020 02:31 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2020 01:31 PM CT.

  FOUR WHEEL CART: Iron and wood construction. Still serviceable and able to support heavy loads. Can easily be pulled or pushed with iron pull-bar (#10). Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 209AC3030820010

11/06/2020 02:21 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2020 01:21 PM CT.

  FOUR WHEEL CART: Iron and wood construction. Still serviceable and able to support heavy loads. Can easily be pulled or pushed with iron pull-bar (#9) . Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 209AC3030820009

11/06/2020 02:11 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2020 01:11 PM CT.

  FOUR WHEEL CART: Iron and wood construction. Still serviceable and able to support heavy loads. Can easily be pulled or pushed with iron pull-bar (#8). Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 209AC3030820008

11/06/2020 02:01 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2020 01:01 PM CT.

  FOUR WHEEL CART: Iron and wood construction. Still serviceable and able to support heavy loads. Can easily be pulled or pushed with iron pull-bar (#7) Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 209AC3030820007

11/06/2020 01:51 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2020 12:51 PM CT.

  FOUR WHEEL CART: Iron and wood construction. Still serviceable and able to support heavy loads. Can easily be pulled or pushed with iron pull-bar(#6). Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 209AC3030820006

11/06/2020 01:41 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2020 12:41 PM CT.

  FOUR WHEEL CART: Iron and wood construction. Still serviceable and able to support heavy loads. Can easily be pulled or pushed with iron pull-bar(#5). Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 209AC3030820005

11/06/2020 01:31 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2020 12:31 PM CT.

  FOUR WHEEL CART: Iron and wood construction. Still serviceable and able to support heavy loads. Can easily be pulled or pushed with iron pull-bar (#4). Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 209AC3030820004

11/06/2020 01:21 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2020 12:21 PM CT.

  FOUR WHEEL CART: Iron and wood construction. Still serviceable and able to support heavy loads. Can easily be pulled or pushed with iron pull-bar (#3). Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 209AC3030820003