GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update


.

11/06/2020 01:11 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2020 12:11 PM CT.

  FOUR WHEEL CART: Iron and wood construction. Still serviceable and able to support heavy loads. Can easily be pulled or pushed with iron pull-bar. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 209AC3030820002

11/06/2020 01:01 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2020 12:01 PM CT.

  FOUR WHEEL CART: Four wheel cart, Iron and wood construction. Still serviceable and able to support heavy loads. Can easily be pulled or pushed with iron pull-bar. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding 209AC3030820001