GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

11/05/2020 07:22 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-12-2020 06:22 PM CT.

Plasma Television, 1 Each: Mfr Panasonic, Mdl TH-42PD25, no known issues with unit. 14024702724001

11/05/2020 01:00 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-12-2020 12:00 NOON CT.

ONE LARGE LOT OF SHELVING UNITS TO INCLUDE: Est 1,145 units measuring 42 X 24 x 84. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. The winning bidder is responsible for all required equipment needed to remove the shelves. A government issued Identification is required for inspection and/or removal. 209A42027900016

11/05/2020 12:17 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: NV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-17-2020 11:17 AM CT.

  Misc furniture: consist of 1ea, hutch with desk, 66X19X77; and 1ea, 4-drawer cabinet, 32X20X29. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. removal. Agency will NOT assist with removal, please plan accordingly. Alternate Point of Contact: Jim Park at 775-443-4750. (1293AN 0267 #20208, 20209) MULTI ITEMS

11/05/2020 12:07 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-17-2020 11:07 AM CT.

  Table. Dimension: 60x30x27-1 4. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. removal. Agency will NOT assist with removal, please plan accordingly. Alternate Point of Contact: Jim Park at 775-443-4750. (1293AN 0267 #20205) 1293AN026720205

11/05/2020 11:57 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: NV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-17-2020 10:57 AM CT.

  File Cabinet-Times 2 Speed File Unit 67-1 2×25 (31 clearance)x71-1 2. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. removal. Agency will NOT assist with removal, please plan accordingly. Alternate Point of Contact: Jim Park at 775-443-4750. (1293AN 0267 #20204) 1293AN026720204

11/05/2020 11:47 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-17-2020 10:47 AM CT.

  Est 3ea, Misc File cabinets: consist of 1ea, 2-drawer (no laminate top), 36X18,27; 1ea, 5-drawer, 42X18X65; and 1ea, 2-drawer (no laminate top), 36X18X28. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. removal. Agency will NOT assist with removal, please plan accordingly. Alternate Point of Contact: Jim Park at 775-443-4750. (1293AN 0267 #20201 thru 20203) MULTI ITEMS

11/05/2020 11:37 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $300    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-17-2020 10:37 AM CT.