GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update


.

11/05/2020 07:19 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-12-2020 06:19 PM CT.

Oscilloscope, 1 Each: Mfr Agilent, Mdl 54831M, w/measuring, probe and input accessories, working condition is unk. 470E3602950022

11/05/2020 07:17 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-12-2020 06:17 PM CT.

Electrical Power Plant, 1 Each: Incudes 2 ea Schutt Industries, 1.5 ton trailer chassis, with two Fermont MEP-804B, 15KW diesel generators, Yanmar power plant and 30KW switch box assembly. Units have not been tested, personal inspection is highly recommended. Dimensions: 132 in L x 96 in W x 90 in H. Trailer #1: Schutt Trailer, 2010, 1.5 ton, S/N 124500011982, pintle hitch, 4200 lbs; 2009 Fermont MEP-804B 15KW diesel generator, 1885 lbs, 1378 usage hours. Trailer #2: Schutt Trailer, 2010, 1.5 ton, S/N 124500012298, pintle hitch, 4200 lbs, 2012 Fermont MEP-804B, 15KW diesel generator, 1885 lbs, 1567 usage hours. 470E3603040033

11/05/2020 07:07 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-12-2020 06:07 PM CT.

Trailer Mounted Generator Set, 1 Each: Mfr OFNW8, Mdl MEP-805B, 50KW, diesel generator, generator has 4457 usage hours, mounted on a Schutt Industries. 2-1/2 ton trailer, Mdl M200A1, w/pintle hitch and air brakes, 2011, VIN# 83589983656. 470E3602960027