GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

11/05/2020 07:21 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-12-2020 06:21 PM CT.

Stylus Pens, 1 Lot: Mfr Dell, Mdl Venue Active Stylus, unused, 152 each. 470E3602950023

11/05/2020 07:20 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-12-2020 06:20 PM CT.

Barcode Scanners, 1 Lot: Mfr Intermec, Mdl CK61, mobile computer and barcode scanner with 5 inch mobile terminal. Comes with two 7.4 volt Li-ion batteries; 20 each. 470E3603040035

11/04/2020 05:41 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-12-2020 04:41 PM CT.

Dell Poweredge R730 Computer server. No harddrives, no powercords Serial number: J427942. (4975AB02800002A) 4975AB02800002A

11/04/2020 05:31 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-12-2020 04:31 PM CT.

Dell Power Edge R410 computer server. No hard drives, no power cords. Serial numbers: JBPC9P1,JBQ89P1,JBPB9P1,JBRB9P1,C04 PMN1,JBQB9P1,JBR99PP1,J440QL1,J43WNL1,J440NL1,C04QMN1,JBS89P1, JBR89P1,J43VNL1 (4975AB02800001A) 4975AB02800001A

11/03/2020 12:22 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-10-2020 11:22 AM CT.

1 ea. Canon Desktop Scanner, model: DR-C130; Scanner was usable when taken out of service, however it is unknown if repairs are needed. **Photo shows a sample of the item offered for sale and may not be an accurate representation of the true property. 1091KW02480002A