GSA Auctions Hand Tools and Shop Equipment Update


.

11/05/2020 07:04 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-12-2020 06:04 PM CT.

Assorted Tool Kits, 1 Lot: 3 kits; kits have used and unused pieces and are incomplete. 470E3602950025

11/05/2020 07:03 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-12-2020 06:03 PM CT.

Assorted Saws, 1 Lot: Including 2 ea Delta, 34-08010 in. miter box saws; and 1 ea Black & Decker, 7-1/4 in. circular saw. Units have not been tested and show physical damage. 470E3602950024