GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manuf. Housing Update


.

11/05/2020 06:12 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-12-2020 05:12 PM CT.

Utility Trailer, 1 Each: Mfr Targhee, Mdl TU614, 2016. This is a 14′ x6′ Targhee, ATV UTV utility trailer. Trailer is missing one fender and the other needs to be installed. 14024702724000

11/05/2020 06:02 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-12-2020 05:02 PM CT.

Travel Trailer, 1 Each: Mfr Skamper, Mdl 2000T, S/N SK22J203K2007995, 1986. Issues include but are not limited to battery, brake lights and propane system are not reliable and need repairs, A/C not working, plumbing could require repairs. NOTE: Inspection is highly recommended. 1231590269WA01