GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update


.

11/05/2020 07:05 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $2    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-12-2020 06:05 PM CT.

Vent Covers, 1 Lot: Mfr and Mdl unk, unused, dimensions: 14 in L x 13.5 in W; 14 each. 470E3602950020

11/05/2020 07:02 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-12-2020 06:02 PM CT.

Centrifugal Pump Unit, 1 Each: Mfr Westinghouse, Mdl unk, Navy Stock Number: S11-P-2058-8500, S/N 10A-6072-7, year unk, Material Type: Steel, Unit is on casters. Issues include but are not limited to operating condition unknown, has rust, has separated parts, bolts missing throughout item, may be missing parts. Dimensions: 5 ft L x 4 ft W x 64 inches H, weight unk. 47024303022000

11/05/2020 07:01 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-12-2020 06:01 PM CT.

Electric Forklift, 1 Each: Mfr Hyster, Mdl R30CH, S/N A186D01804M, year unk, 36 volt battery. Issues include but are not limited to battery will need charged, charger is 3 phase and will need wired in to power source, operating condition of charger is unknown. Dimensions: 123 inches long x 69 inches wide x 134 inches high. Weight: 14,100 lbs. Note: Machine was fully operational when received, battery needs charged; will not currently lift forks or cab under its own power. Currently drives under its own power. Pictures shown are when machine was received and operational. Last photo with charger on forks was taken Oct 2020. 47024303021000

11/05/2020 06:39 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-12-2020 05:39 PM CT.

Straddle Stacker, 1 Each: Mfr Uline, Mdl H-5440, 1005 lbs. 36050803030027

11/05/2020 06:38 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-12-2020 05:38 PM CT.

Rescue Equipmnet Rams, 1 Lot: Mfr AMKUS, 1 ea Mdl AMK-30R and 1 ea Mdl AMK-40R; push pull ram units with standard coupling, unique base distributes the load while check valve design maintains load. Maximum push force is 30,650 lbs., maximum pull force is 14,400 lbs. Items have not been tested. 470E3602960029

11/05/2020 06:13 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-12-2020 05:13 PM CT.

Diesel Engine, 1 Each: Mfr Caterpillar, Mdl C7 Acert, 370HP, 276KW, turbo charged, mfr date unknown, engine has not been tested. 470E3602960031

11/05/2020 12:18 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-17-2020 11:18 AM CT.

  Chem-Stor Hazardous material storage container. Repairs required and or in scrap condition. Repairs including but not limited to : excessive rust, needs substantial repairs, Plywood flooring in the container is damaged and would need to be removed or replaced/repaired, and parts may be missing. Maybe difficult to move due to body rust. NOTE: Items stored inside the container are NOT for sale/included. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. (959121 0203 #0002-A) 95912102030002A