GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

11/05/2020 11:36 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: NV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-17-2020 10:36 AM CT.

  HP DesignJet 500, Large Format Color Plotter. Unit has NOT been used for a year. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. removal. Agency will NOT assist with removal, please plan accordingly. Alternate Point of Contact: Jim Park at 775-443-4750. (1293AN 0259 2020 1 ) 1293AN025920201

11/05/2020 11:00 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: HI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-12-2020 10:00 AM CT.

One lot including but not limited to Miscellaneous Computer Equipment: Approximately 4ea 3560 Cisco Computer Switch; 6ea Various Tandberg Video Teleconferencing System; 3ea Cisco Web Server; 1ea Cisco Computer Chassis; Various HP and Compaq Workstation. MULTI ITEMS