GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

11/05/2020 11:21 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-12-2020 10:21 AM CT.

  4ea Imaging Monitors: consist of 2ea NEC Multisync, 1ea HP HP1745, 1ea NEC Multisync LCD1880SX. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Sold AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! Please note that the high bidder is responsible for packing, shipping, banding, and removal. Agency will NOT assist with removal, so please plan accordingly. The lot may be at ground level or dock level. Please email to schedule the pickup. Mandatory 24 hour advanced appointment to inspect and remove. If you have any questions, please contact me with the item control number that starts with a 360400 by email only PHILLIP.POE@VA.GOV. Please obtain a badge from the VA Police prior to heading to the warehouse. (ICN: 36040002100116) 36040002100116

11/05/2020 11:11 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $70    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-12-2020 10:11 AM CT.

  Platinum Elite DX System: Mfr: Medical Graphics, mdl: Platinum Elite DX. Repairs may be required and parts are missing to include but not limited to essential components. Sold AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! Please note that the high bidder is responsible for packing, shipping, banding, and removal. Agency will NOT assist with removal, so please plan accordingly. The lot may be at ground level or dock level. Please email to schedule the pickup. Mandatory 24 hour advanced appointment to inspect and remove. If you have any questions, please contact me with the item control number that starts with a 360400 by email only PHILLIP.POE@VA.GOV. Please obtain a badge from the VA Police prior to heading to the warehouse. NOTE: ***Successful bidder MUST complete a Medical Statement of Intent at the time of payment and prior to removal. Please click on the link below to review the statement prior to bidding. (ICN: 36040001600075: EE27199) 36040001600075

11/05/2020 11:01 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-12-2020 10:01 AM CT.

  Patient Lift: Mfr: Liko, mdl: Golvo 7007 ES. Is rechargeable. Repairs may be required & parts may be missing. Sold AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! Please note that the high bidder is responsible for packing, shipping, banding, and removal. Agency will NOT assist with removal, so please plan accordingly. The lot may be at ground level or dock level. Please email to schedule the pickup. Mandatory 24 hour advanced appointment to inspect and remove. If you have any questions, please contact me with the item control number that starts with a 360400 by email only PHILLIP.POE@VA.GOV. Please obtain a badge from the VA Police prior to heading to the warehouse. NOTE: ***Successful bidder MUST complete Medical Statement of Intent at the time of payment and prior to removal. Please click on the link below to review the statement (ICN: 36040003000008) 36040003000008

11/04/2020 12:36 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-10-2020 11:36 AM CT.