GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update


.

11/04/2020 02:21 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-12-2020 01:21 PM CT.

Office furniture; (58 ea) 5ft x 2ft tables; (6 ea) 6ft x 2.5ft Table; (2 ea) small 3-drawer filing cabinets (1 ea) tall filing cabinet; There is some wear on the tables. 12612502690001 12612502690001

11/04/2020 01:23 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-12-2020 12:23 PM CT.

One lot of Electrolyte, Oral, 32 oz; 56 ea. All are unused and new. Have been stored in a cooler and have not expired. Bidder is responsible for all aspects of removing and any associated costs. Contact Ian with any further questions. (7074FS02660001B) 7074FS02660001B