GSA Auctions Lab Equipment Update


.

11/03/2020 08:38 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-10-2020 07:38 PM CT.

Misc Survey Rods & Instruments (Internal: 1202NV-0260-EB08 & EB09) Mfg/Mdl unknown, est 23 ea, Can’t guarantee that all parts are there; Misc Survey Instruments includes: Wallace & Tiernan Altimeter, 1 ea & Diamond Traffic Tally, 1 ea; Backpacks, 2 ea; Other Misc components, est 25 ea. Used, Working condition unknown & not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot MULTI ITEMS

11/03/2020 08:28 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-10-2020 07:28 PM CT.

Survey Levels (Internal: 1202NV-0260-EB03~EB05) Mfg Keuffel & Esser, Mdl unknown, in wooden case, 2 ea; Mdl unknown, in plastic case, 1 ea. Used, Working condition unknown & not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot MULTI ITEMS

11/03/2020 08:18 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-10-2020 07:18 PM CT.

Survey Transit & Misc Survey Tripods (Internal: 1202NV-0260-EB02, EB07) Mfg Leitz, Mdl unknown, in wooden case, 1 ea; Misc Survey Tripods, Mfg/Mdl unknown, 6 ea & Wooden Platform, appears to screw onto a tripod, 1 ea. Used, Working condition unknown & not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot MULTI ITEMS