GSA Auctions Communication Equipment Update


.

11/03/2020 08:16 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-10-2020 07:16 PM CT.

2008 Trimble GPS Unit (Internal: 1404G3-0268-0003) Mdl GeoExplorer XM 2008 series, SN: 4926416263, comes w/AC Charger & USB Cord, 1 ea. Fully functional, factory reset. Purchaser responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot 1404G302680003

11/03/2020 08:06 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-10-2020 07:06 PM CT.

2012 Trimble GPS Unit (Internal: 1404G3-0268-0001) Mdl Geo Explorer 6000 Series, GeoXH, SN: 5203412834, comes w/Charger & USB Cord, 1 ea. Fully functional, Factory reset. Purchaser responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot 1404G302680001

11/03/2020 08:05 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-10-2020 07:05 PM CT.

2010 Trimble Juno SB Units (Internal: 140225-0254-0001) est 41 ea. Used: No batteries included; Working condition not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot 14022502540001