GSA Auctions Hand Tools and Shop Equipment Update


.

11/03/2020 01:12 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-10-2020 12:12 PM CT.

Tool boxes consisting of: Trax, 8 drawer, scratched, some rust, no keys, bottom drawer bent; Armstrong, 8 drawer, scratched, no keys, dirty; Proto, 8 drawer, scratched, no keys; and Westward, 6 drawer, scratched, no keys. (7074L202669054) May need repairs 7074L202669054

11/03/2020 01:11 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-10-2020 12:11 PM CT.

Misc automotive parts. (70743902532669) Usable; click on additional documents link below for a detailed list, one pallet 70743902532669

11/03/2020 01:01 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-10-2020 12:01 PM CT.

Various NAPA filters, est 48. (7074L202669053) New; click on additional documents link below for a detailed list 7074L202669053