GSA Auctions Communication Equipment Update


.

11/03/2020 01:14 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-10-2020 12:14 PM CT.

JVC Sound mixer, Model:JX-5555, SN:13601624. (70743902532668) Usable 70743902532668

11/03/2020 01:13 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-10-2020 12:13 PM CT.

Motorola Consolette Base Station XTL 5000 W9, SN:276CJM0291. Model:L20KSS9PW1AN. (70744102591257) Repairs needed 70744102591257