GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manufactured Housing Update


.

11/03/2020 04:03 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-10-2020 03:03 PM CT.

  2010 John Deere Z925A Z Trak Pro Mower, 27 professional v-twin engine. Inoperable. Was damaged during Hurricane Harvey. Will have to be trailered or towed. 140F0303000001

11/03/2020 04:02 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-10-2020 03:02 PM CT.

Lot consisting of enclosed trailer, approximately 27 ft long, Tandem axle. Year, make, serial number and model is unknown. Tires appear to hold air. Floor, ceiling, and walls have places that have rotted through. Outside siding is coming loose. This enclosed trailer is in poor condition. Inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal which include equipment and manpower. Removal available by appointment only; 9am to 4pm local time, Monday-Thursday. 14731700650001A