GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

11/03/2020 01:57 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-10-2020 12:57 PM CT.

Cisco Catalyst Switch, Model:WS-3750G-24TS, SN:CAT0837KONL. (70743902536835) Usable 70743902536835

11/03/2020 01:47 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-10-2020 12:47 PM CT.

Cisco Catalyst Switch, WS-C4506, SN:FOX11350LU8. (70743902536832) Usable 70743902536832

11/03/2020 01:37 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-10-2020 12:37 PM CT.

Cisco Catalyst Switch, WS-C3750G-48TS, SN:FHK1141Z01E. (70743902536831) Usable 70743902536831

11/03/2020 01:36 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-10-2020 12:36 PM CT.

Computer monitors, Viewsonic VG2030wm, 2 ea; and Asus, 1 ea. (70743902532670-72) Usable MULTI ITEMS