GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

11/03/2020 12:12 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-10-2020 11:12 AM CT.

1 lot consisting of: Approximately 21 ea. NEC Monitors, model(s) include: ACCUSYNC AS191WM. Cords and cables are NOT included; Monitors were usable when taken out of service, however repairs may still be required. 1081730252Z20A2

11/03/2020 12:02 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-10-2020 11:02 AM CT.

Assorted Computer Monitors (item no. 108173-0252-Z20A1, Z20A3~Z20A7), 1 lot consisting of: 1 ea. NEC Multisync 1510; 3 ea. Samsung SyncMaster 710N 17-inch LCD; 2 ea. Samsung SyncMaster 740T 17-inch; 3 ea. NEC Multisync LCD157ONX 15-inch; 1 ea. NEC Multisync LCD156ONX 15-inch LCD; 1 ea. NEC Multisync LCD156OV; Cords and cables are NOT included. Monitors were operable when taken out of service, however repairs may still be required and parts may be missing, not limited to cords. MULTI ITEMS

11/03/2020 12:01 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-10-2020 11:01 AM CT.

Desktop Computers (item no. 108173-0246-X20A4, X20A8, and Y20A7), 1 lot consisting of Dell desktop computers model(s) as follows: 1 ea. OptiPlex 780; 3 ea. OptiPlex 790; 2 ea. OptiPlex 9020; Computers were usable when taken out of service, however repairs may still be required and parts may be missing. Hard drives were removed and/or erased. MULTI ITEMS