GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manuf. Housing Update


.

11/02/2020 08:44 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-09-2020 07:44 PM CT.

  One lot consists of One: Road Grader; Champion; estimated cylinders: 6; model: 710A453OL; year: 1981; mileage: unknown; serial no: 71A3510812492; not running; please inspect before purchase; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 12315902330023

11/02/2020 08:34 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-09-2020 07:34 PM CT.

  One lot consists of One: Tractor; VIN: 8470001B002258; International; model: 385; blown engine; please inspect before purchase; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 12315902340017

11/02/2020 08:24 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-09-2020 07:24 PM CT.

  One lot consists of One; John Deere Tractor; blown engine; please inspect before purchase; CSREES-0791-98; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 12315902340005

11/02/2020 08:14 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-09-2020 07:14 PM CT.

  One lot consists of One: Road Grader; VIN: T500L06163; Galion; model: T500; mileage: 462; has been sitting for many years; please inspect before purchase; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 12315902330026