GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manuf. Housing Update


.

11/02/2020 06:21 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-09-2020 05:21 PM CT.

1999 TRAILER – VEHICLE HAULING 1999 Corn-Pro UT-18H Trailer 18′ x 7′ , SN 4MJUB1828XBO19883 | SPARE TIRE AND TOOL BOX – WORN DENTS, PAINT DAMAGE, SCRATCHES, mfg CORN PRO, mdl UT-18H, -used- 14435202820002

11/02/2020 06:11 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-09-2020 05:11 PM CT.

TRAILER – UTILITY – 2015 SURE-TRAC TRAILER 10’6′ X 6’4′ – MDL: ST7210-GAL | – SN 5JW1U1016F3106347. mfg NOVAE CORP, mdl ST7210-GAL, -used- 14435202820003

11/02/2020 06:01 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: ME    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-09-2020 05:01 PM CT.

NOMANNO NOMODNO BAR CODE: VEHICLE LENGTH: FEET SERIAL NUMBER: 8-73100 – SMALL UTILITY TRAILER, HOUSED IN GARAGE AT MSD BELFAST. UNKNOWN IF ROADWORTHY, MUST BE TOWED FROM SITE, Z700980254AN14