GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update


.

11/02/2020 07:00 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-09-2020 06:00 PM CT.

2005 GMC SIERRA-C15SIE – pickup truck. It is unusable in its present condition. The vehicle is unsafe to drive in its current conditions and requires repairs to major components, to include the engine and brakes, to be operable again. Vehicle cannot currently be moved under its own power from its parking spot. VIN: 1GTEC19X55Z206887, est. mil. 50,000. VEHICLE MUST BE TOWED FROM SITE. Z700980254AN15

11/02/2020 06:50 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-09-2020 05:50 PM CT.

2012 GMC TERRAIN 4X4 SUV 4×4 SUV – Steering Wheel Controls, Power Steering, Cruise, Airbags, Intermittent Wipers, Power Windows, Power Locks, Power Mirrors, Rear Window Defroster, Tire Pressure Monitoring System, Tachometer, Trip Computer, Thermometer, AC, Vanity Mirror-Light, Reading Lights, Alloy Wheels,4-Wheel Disc Brakes, Automatic Headlights, Adjustable Seats, Fabric Interior, Cloth Seats, Split Folding Seats, Clock, Anti-Theft System, Rear Backup Camera, AM FM Radio, CD, Manuals. Repairs are needed it has a misfire on number 2 piston and will require an engine rebuild or replacement. All interested parties are encouraged to view the property in person. It should be noted that vehicles may have scratches, dents, marks, etc. This vehicle has some scratches and dents, Tires will have varying degrees of wear, from like-new to needing replacement. Interior may be stained and worn. Vehicle can be seen by appointment only. To view vehicle, visitors must comply with visitor screening protocol and wear a mask, gloves, and social distance. Viewing by APPOINTMENT ONLY. est mil. 124,271, vin: 2GKFLTE51C6112183. VEHICLE MUST BE TOWED FROM SITE. 12639502880006

11/02/2020 06:40 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-09-2020 05:40 PM CT.

2005 FORD RANGER SUPERCAB XL 8,500 GVWR ASSET NUMBER: 580918 – VIN: 1FTZR15E55PA83463. est. mil. 74,268. 4.0 liter 6 cylinder engine. Comes with 2 toolboxes and rear headache rack. No known issues. 1475GY02830001

11/02/2020 06:30 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-09-2020 05:30 PM CT.

2014 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4×4, Airbags, Air Conditioning, AM FM Radio, Anti-Lock Brakes, Anti-Theft, CD Player, Cruise Control, Fabric Interior, Intermittent Wipers, Keyless Entry, Manuals, Power Brakes, Power Locks, Power Mirrors, Power Steering, Power Windows, Rear Defrost, Tilt Steering, Towing Package. Scratches In Rear Cargo Area. Known deficiencies were noted, but other repairs may be needed. vin: 1C4PJMAB3EW295764, est mil. 84,465. 1263PX02821435

11/02/2020 06:20 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-09-2020 05:20 PM CT.

2005 FORD MOTOR CO ESCAPE HYBRID MV LD SUV 4X4, HYBRID – (4 door) with a 2.3HYB gasoline engine, automatic transmission. Vehicle has power steering, brakes and windows. Air conditioning, GVWR 4,680. Vehicle has EST MIL. 106,998. Interior seats and floor carpet are soiled and stained. Tires are in fair condition. This vehicle was taken out of service (RED TAGGED) due to undiagnosed brake issues. The service brakes will intermittently fade when traveling at moderate speeds in this vehicle. The vehicle was taken to a Ford service department in February of 2019 for the brake condition, The Ford service department replaced the brake master cylinder and the brake issue was corrected for a short period of time. No repair work is allowed on site. ****Successful bidder must be equipped and prepared to remove the vehicle from site within a specified period. No major repair work is allowed on site. repairs such as jump starting, battery replacement, and tire inflation are acceptable. ****Bidders should not assume vehicle is operable. vehicles have not been started or operated for over 1 year. Vehicles may require towing at the bidder’s expense. There may be other deficiencies, defects or damages that are not listed in this advertisement. ****On site viewing is strongly recommended BY APPOINTMENT ONLY – NO UNANNOUNCED VISITS. APPOINTMENTS ARE REQUIRED TO VIEW THE PROPERTY. DUE TO THE CORNAVIRUS EMPLOYEES ARE TERLEWORKING AND NOT ON SITE EVERY DAY. ALSO, OUR GARAGE IS SHORT STAFFED AND WILL NOT BE ABLE TO ASSIST DROP-IN VISITS. YOU WILL BE TURNED AWAY AND ASKED TO MAKE AN APPOINTMENT TO VIEW THE PROPERTY YOU MUST CALL OR EMAIL FOR AN APPOINTMENT. PLEASE ALLOW 24 HOURS FOR A RETURN CALL – EMAILS ARE USUALLY A QUICKER RESPONSE. WE WILL DO OUR BEST TO ACCOMODATE APPOINTMENTS BUT PLEASE NOTE THERE MAY BE RESTRICTED TIMES FOR VIEWING. PLEASE CONTACT EITHER THE PROPERTY CUSTODIAN. VEHICLE MUST BE TOWED FROM SITE. VIN: 1FMCU95HX5KE18142 14331702460001

11/02/2020 06:10 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-09-2020 05:10 PM CT.