GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

10/30/2020 02:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-06-2020 12:12 PM CT.

Various HP toner cartridges consisting of: Black for HP LJ 5500/5550, Model:C9730A, 9 ea; Magenta for HP LJ 5500/5550, Model:C9733A, 1 ea; Yellow for HP LJ 5500/5550, Model:C9732A, 1 ea; and Black for HP LJ Enterprise CP5520, Model:CE270A, 1 ea. (70744502550289-0292) New MULTI ITEMS

10/30/2020 02:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-06-2020 12:02 PM CT.

Black Toner Cartridge for HP CP1515, Model: CB540A, 54 ea. (70744502550288) New 70744502550288