GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update


.

10/30/2020 05:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-06-2020 03:02 PM CT.

  Automatic Transformer Ratio Test Set. Make: Vanguard, mdl: ATRT-03, sn: A9118. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 89917702270002

10/30/2020 05:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-06-2020 03:01 PM CT.

  18 Cooper 4ft Drop in Lights. About 10 years old, unused. 277 volts and standard watts. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 15911202530001A