GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manufactured Housing Update


.

10/31/2020 12:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-07-2020 10:21 AM CT.

  CAMP TRAILER, COMPANION, SIZE 22 FEET, WHITE, (CONDITION UNKNOWN, APPLIANCES UNKNOWN IF THEY WORK, FLOORS WARPED, TIRE ARE NOT ROAD WORTHY, TRAILER HAS BEEN EXPOSED TO EXCESSIVE HEAT, REPAIRS ARE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (1484D9026502001) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 1484D9026502001

10/31/2020 12:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-07-2020 10:00 AM CT.

  2008 24ft Felling Flatbed trailer, 6ft stationary,18ft tilt, Model:TE-242, GVWR 13,800, SN: 5FTTE242881030915: repairs are needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 89870502660002