GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

10/31/2020 01:15 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-07-2020 11:15 AM CT.

  one lot of ophthalmologist equipment consisting of: 2ea CARL ZEISS CIRRUS 600; 1ea CANON retinal camera CX-1, no stands or hardware included: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36670502880002

10/31/2020 01:05 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: WY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-07-2020 11:05 AM CT.

  Whitestar Signature Phacoemulsification System, some supplies included: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. ** NOTE: “THE SUCCESSFUL BIDDER IS REQUIRED TO SUBMIT THE ATTACHED MEDICAL STATEMENT OF INTENT FORM PRIOR TO PAYMENT**. 36857002900014

10/31/2020 01:04 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-07-2020 11:04 AM CT.

  MOBILITY FOCUS CR WHEELCHAIR: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36827602690001

10/31/2020 12:54 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-07-2020 10:54 AM CT.

  Hill Rom 586 recliner chair: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36857002900019

10/31/2020 12:44 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-07-2020 10:44 AM CT.

  SARA STEDY PATIENT TRANSFER LIFT: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36857002900015

10/31/2020 12:34 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-07-2020 10:34 AM CT.

  one lot of hospital equipment consisting of: 1ea Detecto digital wheelchair scale 500LB, Model:CR-500D; 4ea HEARTSTART FR2 AED; 7ea FT4 heart rate monitors; 1ea ACER DSV0515 projector: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36827602470003

10/31/2020 12:24 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-07-2020 10:24 AM CT.

  Olympus sterile drier, Model: MINI PASTEURMATIC 4: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36857002900017

10/31/2020 12:23 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-07-2020 10:23 AM CT.

  one lot of MEDICAL SUPPLIES consisting of but not limited to: 14687-28 (x298), 14212-28 (x27), 14229-28 (x6), 12336-05 (x16), 12664-28 (x1), MS 3500-15 (x39): additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 3666A202790001

10/31/2020 12:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-07-2020 10:13 AM CT.