GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

10/30/2020 09:42 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-02-2020 07:42 PM CT.

One lot consists of Six: Maple Top Desks; 6-drawer; serial numbers: 1073; 1065; 1080; 1070; 1057; 1056; Repairs may be required, parts may be missing. Z6130002230001A

10/30/2020 09:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-02-2020 07:41 PM CT.

  One lot consists of One: Black Metal Storage Cabinet; condition: usable; Repairs may be required, parts may be missing. 1245JP0238SS11

10/30/2020 09:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-02-2020 07:32 PM CT.

One lot consists of Six: Rolling Stools; black; Repairs may be required, parts may be missing. Z6130002230001B

10/30/2020 09:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-02-2020 07:31 PM CT.

  One lot consists of One: Movie Screen; condition: usable; Repairs may be required, parts may be missing. 1245JP0238SS10

10/30/2020 09:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-02-2020 07:31 PM CT.

  One lot consists of One: Copier and Scanner; Xerox; workcentre; 4250; good working condition; Repairs may be required, parts may be missing. 12534301412222

10/30/2020 09:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-02-2020 07:21 PM CT.

  One lot consists of One: Plastic Brochure Holders; condition: usable; Repairs may be required, parts may be missing. 1245JP0238SS09

10/30/2020 09:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-02-2020 07:21 PM CT.

  One lot consists of Eight: Office Chairs; to include: Five; mauve office chairs on wheels; One; blue office chair with arms on wheels; One; black leather desk chair with arms on wheels; One; gray desk chair with arms on wheels; Repairs may be required, parts may be missing. 12534301410009

10/30/2020 09:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-02-2020 07:11 PM CT.

  One lot consists of Two: Wooden Brochure Holders; condition: usable; Repairs may be required, parts may be missing. 1245JP0238SS08

10/30/2020 09:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-02-2020 07:11 PM CT.

  One lot consists of Four: Storage Cabinets; storage underneath; to include: hutch; Repairs may be required, parts may be missing. 1243ZP021801CH

10/30/2020 09:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-02-2020 07:01 PM CT.

One lot consists of Two: Black Bookcases; condition: usable; Repairs may be required, parts may be missing. 1245JP0238SS07

10/30/2020 09:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-02-2020 07:01 PM CT.

  One lot consists of One: Black Office Chair; condition: usable; Repairs may be required, parts may be missing. 1245JP0238SS19

10/30/2020 08:51 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-02-2020 06:51 PM CT.