GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update


.

10/30/2020 09:43 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-06-2020 07:43 PM CT.

  1999 Chevrolet Suburban Utility (98-0630), 7.4L, V8, Automatic Transmission, 4WD, Vinyl Seats, Rubber Floor Mats, Paint Scratched in places, and peeling from grill. No 3rd Row Seat. This vehicle is in poor condition. Deficiencies when known have been indicated in the item description. The absence of any deficiencies does not mean that none exist. Potential Bidders are urged to strongly inspect this item, prior to placing a bid. 1543EV22880002

10/30/2020 09:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-06-2020 07:02 PM CT.

  2015 GMC Terrain, 3.6L, V6, Automatic Transmission, AWD, The check engine light is on. This vehicle only has one key, and this vehicle is in poor condition. Deficiencies when known have been indicated in the item description. The absence of any deficiencies does not mean that none exist. Potential Bidders are urged to strongly inspect this item, prior to placing a bid***** 1543EV22880033

10/30/2020 08:52 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-06-2020 06:52 PM CT.

  2015 Dodge Grand Caravan, 3.6L, V6, Automatic Transmission, This vehicle has a bad transmission, This vehicle NEEDS TO BE TOWED. Will drive on carrier. This vehicle is in poor condition. Deficiencies when known have been indicated in the item description. The absence of any deficiencies does not mean that none exist. Potential Bidders are urged to strongly inspect this item, prior to placing a bid. 1543EV22880032

10/30/2020 08:42 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-06-2020 06:42 PM CT.

  2010 Ford Expedition XLT (10-0500) 5.4L, V8, Automatic, 4WD, Dings and Scratches, No jack or tire tools, This vehicle is in poor condition. Deficiencies when known have been indicated in the item description. The absence of any deficiencies does not mean that none exist. Potential Bidders are urged to strongly inspect this item, prior to placing a bid. 1543EV22880015

10/30/2020 08:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-06-2020 06:32 PM CT.

  2009 Pontiac Torrent (09-0729), 3.4L, V6, Automatic Transmission, Leather Seats, No spare tire or jack, and this vehicle is in poor condition. Deficiencies when known have been indicated in the item description. The absence of any deficiencies does not mean that none exist. Potential Bidders are urged to strongly inspect this item, prior to placing a bid. 1543EV22880009

10/30/2020 08:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-06-2020 06:22 PM CT.

  2007 GMC Yukon (07-6153), True mileage is unknown, Check engine light is on, paint is faded and peeling, and this vehicle is in poor condition. Deficiencies when known have been indicated in the item description. The absence of any deficiencies does not mean that none exist. Potential Bidders are urged to strongly inspect this item, prior to placing a bid*****RECALL NOTICE: This vehicle has been identified as having an open recall. Please check the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration website at www.nhtsa.gov or www.safercar.gov for more information on recall campaigns. Bidder should contact a local dealer or manufacturer for information and resolution***** 1543EV22880007

10/30/2020 08:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-06-2020 06:12 PM CT.