GSA Auctions Photographic Equipment Update


.

10/30/2020 07:06 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-06-2020 05:06 PM CT.

  This lot consist of (1) Smart Projector, model# UF65W. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 365601029410202

10/30/2020 07:05 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-06-2020 05:05 PM CT.

  This lot consist of (1) Nikon Camera, model# D90 (camera body only, lenses are not included). Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 365601029410201

10/30/2020 07:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-06-2020 05:00 PM CT.

  Lot consists of a Smart Board DViT with NEC Projector and wheeled stand. Operational ability of the equipment is not known. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 4751F2029500629