GSA Auctions Construction Equipment Update


.

10/30/2020 07:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-06-2020 05:31 PM CT.

  This lot consists of a 1973 JI Case MW-24B articulated front end loader. Unit has not been run in 2 years and there are brake issues. Parts may be missing, repairs are required. 1482AF02870001

10/30/2020 07:04 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-06-2020 05:04 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of: Seventy (70) Down Spouts – 2 inch X 3 inch X 10 feet long, and One Hundred Twenty (120) 3 inch Elbow attachments. All are low gloss white. Reported in like new condition, repairs may be required and parts may be missing. 155707025901000